Directores/as y Delegados/as ANDFUD
ARICA
Patricia Lefever
Presidenta

patricia.lefever@dpp.cl

TARAPACA
Milenka Marchant
Presidenta

imarchant@dpp.cl

ANTOFAGASTA
Valentina Acuña
Presidenta

macuna@dpp.cl

COQUIMBO
Carlos Esperguen S.
Presidente

cesperguen@dpp.cl

O´HIGGINS
Cristian de La Jara Fuentes 
Presidente

MAULE
Patricio Díaz Salas
Presidente

patricio.diaz@dpp.cl

BIOBIO
Fabiola Díaz Rabanal
Presidenta

fabiola.diaz@dpp.cl

Marcela Ruiz
Secretaria

marcela.ruiz@dpp.cl

Marco Avila Gallegos
Tesorero

maavila@dpp.cl

ARAUCARIA
Lucy Catalán Mardones
Presidenta

lcatalan@dpp.cl

Luz Carrillo Caniumil
Secretaria

lcarrillo@dpp.cl

Rubén Martínez Monsalve
Tesorero
LOS LAGOS
Mohira Manríquez
Presidenta

mmanriquez@dpp.cl

Raquel Bañares Montiel
Secretaria
Norman Santibañez H.
Tesorero

nsantibanez@dpp.cl

AYSEN
Roberto Silva Jara
Delegado

rsilva@dpp.cl

MAGALLANES
Hugo Fernández Cabezas
Presidente

hfernandez@dpp.cl

DIRECCION NACIONAL
Sonia Bustos Ceroni
Presidenta

sbustos@dpp.cl

Edith Contreras Carrasco
Secretaria

econtreras@dpp.cl

CJS
Leonardo Di Domenico
Presidente

ldidomenico@dpp.cl

Carla Naranjo Doerr
Secretaria

cnaranjo@dpp.cl

Francisco Arevalo Pomodoro
Tesorero

farevalo@dpp.cl